Minnow Mayor Town Hall- Recording from 2/24/18

Steemit Minnow.png

Here is the recording of last week's Minnow Mayor Town Hall for your enjoyment. We had a series of live performances on air from various musicians. Steem is blessed to have a very talented music community. I enjoy music, but this has really been a delightful experience. I actually feel pretty inspired and lucky to interact with such talented folks. I'm looking forward to more live performances on the fly during the Minnow Mayor Town Hall, but especially for the Sounds of Steem, which is now a monthly event on the second Saturday of every month.

Normally, I'd include time stamps and people, but this is a rough week due to a death in the family. I'm providing the recording without it. If someone feels inspired to put names and times of when people show up in the show as a comment I'm happy to pay 10 sbd for the service (limit 1 person).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center