Makinstuff's Weekly Maker Curations Week 9// A Minnow Support Project Community Curation// Check Out Some Makers That Rock!

Makinstufftitlecurationsbyzaxan.jpeg

Hello all you beautiful humans of Steemit!

Many thanks to @zaxan for offering his awesome title graphic work for these curations. Please check him out for any graphics work you may be looking for.

Today I bring you another week of some great maker/diy content I've found across the Steemiverse. Each post gets upvoted from the @msp-curation trail and one post will be featured and re-steemed by the official @minnowsupport account. Please click through and support the featured authors if anything interests you and help us support quality content creators on the platform.

plumbingpost.jpg

I have been in a similar situation with this first post having to fix a clogged line right before I had some Airbnb guests. I love how he overcame the issue and found a way to get the job done. I also appreciate the mention of using colloidal silver to use on some cuts. Check out this great post showing if there's a will there's a way by
@quinneaker
DIY Plumbing is always harder than expected

upcyclerecycle.jpg

I always love seeing people's creative ways they use otherwise discarded materials to build things. I enjoyed seeing all the objects around the property that were transformed into art and useful structures like an outdoor fire bath by
@riverflows
Abundance of Discarded Things & The Joy of Turning them Into Treasures

leatherknifeholder.jpg

This is another awesome leatherwork DIY post that shows you great detail going step by step through the procedure of making a custom knife sheath by
@digitaldan
Making my own leather knife sheath - I surprised myself!

evilhippernecklace.jpg

This next post is a follow up from creating some custom cast jewelry pieces. I love the builds of this kind of handcrafted jewelry by
@evilhippie
Making a fantasy viking necklace

cnclaserupdate.jpg

Finally, I bring y'all a follow up post from a steemian I've followed for a while during his build of a diy laser cutter project. I'm super stoked to see more of the cutter coming together by
@rativiv
Laser Cutter Build Log - Top Control Panel

Thank you for your time, and I hope you enjoy these posts as much as I have!

Peace and Joy,
Greg @makinstuff

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center