My love btc

Things do not stay long in the deck, With dense hair among them. Spend a long pass claws must not see it.
Hair and wood saw. Long long obvious.

"Lian Lian ... looks like they need to thin and sickly ... better ..."
image
This is not, No dull hair shine hair .
It grows long hair was a little sickly. Face contact. Bein thought.

"Heh Heh ... I was thin and not thin and not thin..."

Trimmers are running to the barber shop and hairdressing. He's not bad And not just sit and sit up on the seat.

"As usual, Jon ... no change at the end of the servants away. Slide the end if you think about writing I think "

Do not ask whether "bright ..Lian ... and must go hand in hand"

Hair trimmers Jon is the sign showed. Concerning "Heights do ... 200 Haircut"

"So ... 200 feet ... to the exact needs of the usual clip
I drink tea by leaving "

"... Lian 200 experienced people behind me ..."
Eh ... not 200 is that it does not wash.
The home sits 200 he owes.

That, This is, When prices are up, the hair must be slid up misc.
Barber also nice not to buy rice.

I arrived back home in front of the mirror
"I've got to pose of the cameras"
Since being placed under the right foot ... Heh ... Heh ..

Uh shot

A "than to fake a war, I think"

Credit image from facebook.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency