MSNBC Has Become The Antithesis of a Liberal Network, Even As It Claims To Be #TheResistance To Trump

image

And to think, MSNBC actually used to be the one cable news network, out of the other two shitty ones, that I relied on to get my Progressive information from, because I thought they might actually be capable in that department. Now, not only are they the opposite of Progressive, they're pro-war, just so they can spite Donald Trump.

image

Unfortunately, it all started during the Democratic primaries between Hillary and Bernie, it was very clear where the allegiances of those network executives lied, which is why their coverage (along with CNN and others) became very clearly pro-Hillary, and since then, I've pretty much avoided cable news like the plague. When you consider the fact that they completely ignore what's going on in Yemen, and obsess over #RussiaGate constantly, they're even worse than they were already getting in 2016.

image

At one point, I was so obsessed with what was going on in the cable news industry, that I kept up with the ratings, and all the anchors that moved from one channel to the other, but now, I couldn't really care less, because they're all just stupid corporate run entities, who don't give a shit about regular people.

So why the fuck should I watch them?

Link: https://www.truthdig.com/articles/msnbc-now-dangerous-warmonger-network/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center