Get Off Of Steemit You Piece Of Shit!!!

When I produce a video... I expect you to watch it

When you leave a comment under my video post such as a recent user did on my episode preview..

First Day Of School - 1st Grade "teaser"

Where user @angelgabriel24 commented..."Where can I get the full video?"


IT PISSES ME THE FUCK OFF

because I'm actually creating the previews to understand how I will go about creating, editing and posting the FULL FUCKING VIDEO!

Do you think I'm just going to hand you an upvote for making a dumbass comment when have no genuine fucking interest in the video itself?

Just a heads up, I take note of every single one of you steem feeding leeches with your bullshit comments and kiss ass messages. You're barking up the wrong fucking tree if you think you will ever get an upvote from me... Have some respect and provide some real interaction by reading, watching, collaborating or participating in other peoples content.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

Suck On My Balls...

WangChange on Openledger

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center