What are your top 5 Favorite movies of all time?

Hello everybody!

My name is Tomás Estrela and I am new on steemit. This is my first post!
I was born in Lisbon, Portugal. Currently I am studying bussiness management and I invest in cryptocurrencies but I studied acting too! I love movies especially the classic ones.
Hi would like to meet some steemit members and talk about our favorite movies and share what we watched recently.
In my Imdb profile I have 435 ratings. I would love to know about yours.
I will share some movies that you must whatch from time to time.

This are some of my top movies of all time:

  1. The Shawshank Redemption (1994)
  2. The Godfather (1972)
  3. Pulp Fiction (1994)
  4. Se7en (1995)
  5. Scarface (1983)

What are your top 5 Favorite movies of all time? Nice to meet you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center