Fell asleep during Birdbox.. To rewatch or not

After the Super Bowl last night my buddy and I decided to watch Birdbox. We have been wanting to watch it since it came out. Not so much dying to watch it but more so to get @morganannwood to watch. She doesn’t like scary movies at all. Luckily she was asleep during it. I don’t think she would’ve liked it at all.

Back to Birdbox. I thought it was very entertaining although I do admit to dozing off a few times during it. Our Uber arrived about 20-30 minutes before the end of it. I am not sure if I want to start over, continue where I left off, or just forget about the movie entirely. I heard the end was a little boring.

I do love watching Sandra Bullock. She’s been incredible in almost every movie I’ve seen her in!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now