100 Movies in 2018: Help me create my list!

A couple of weeks ago, I decided to give myself a little mission: In 2018, I want to watch 100 movies that I've never seen before. I asked my friends/Twitter followers for suggestions, but I got very few responses. This is where you, the fine people of Steemit come in. What movies are absolute must-sees? Any year, genre, language (as long as English subtitles are available), whatever! Suggest anything, and if I haven't seen it, I'll add it to my list. While I don't have a list of every movie I've ever seen, here are the ones I've got queued up for 2018.

The Hunt
They Live
My Dinner With Andre
Cloud Atlas
Meantime
Largent

It's not exactly 100, but it's a start. Help me out and I will be eternally grateful!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center