MAZE RUNNER-THE DEATH CURE Movie Review

If you haven't seen the first two movies, I strongly advise that you watch them first before you go and see this one. Although it has been out for awhile it is still worthwhile seeing. I got a chance to see it today, and even though I had forgotten what happened in the first two, I soon caught up to what was going on. Though this #mazerunner film was easy to follow and a bit simple to figure out, it was still good altogether. There were some scenes that may have made you misty-eyed but overall the completion of this series was well met. I was happy with the way it ended and the twist of it all was pretty cool. All I can say is that I am glad the cure happened to be in the right hands..

View the trailer here

Now that I am home and thinking about what I saw today, this is a movie I would watch again. It started with action and ended with emotional momentum. Many people have their say about it being too much like #TheHungerGames but who cares, can you really name a movie that has no similarities to another? I'll wait..

With Rotten Tomatoes, it's at 43% a 5.1/10 average and nicely enough 70% of the audience say they liked it. This PG-13 action/adventure film is currently in 2nd place at the Top Box Office making 10.6m, I'm sure you can spare 114 minutes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now