Venom 2 Got a New Release Date and a New Poster

Venom 2 poster.jpg

Venom 2 has been pushed back to October 15 and it got a nice shiny cool poster to go with the new trailer. However, I doubt the movie will stay on this date. As people are mostly reluctant to go to the theaters during this surge in the pandemic I think this movie won't want to take the financial hit. It will make more money later on and Sony so far has no release big movies in theater for that reason. And yes, if Venom moves than Spider-Man and all of Marvel movies will move, but it seems inevitable at this point that it will happen.

Source image

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now