Us Trailer is here

US.jpg

I love horror movies and I have been looking forward to this movie ever since it was announced that Jordan Peele is going to make another horror movie. Get Out was really good, although slightly over hyped. I was also really impressed that Lupita Nyong'o and Winston Duke were cast in lead roles for this movie. They were outstanding in Black Panther and it looks like they will have an opportunity to shine in here as well. This trailer looks fantastic. The quality, the idea, everything, it all screams high quality horror.

Are you looking forward to this movie?

Us hits theaters 15 March, 2019

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center