"The Batman" Advertisement Camping is Starting

I can't believe that the movie is only four months away. Well, maybe I do believe it since it has been delayed so many times. But we are getting our first glimpse of the advertisement with these covers for Empire magazine and a few images from the movie. The cover is actually our first good look at cat woman and she looks amazing. Zoë Kravitz is really rocking that short haircut. We already saw the new look for Robert Pattinson as Batman/ Bruce Wayne. I like the new Batman look, I am not sure I like the Bruce Wayne look. But, generally, this movie looks really interesting. Batman year one, but not an origin story. Should be good.

FG5O5kWVcAEnC5H.jpg

FG5O6UyVkAE9-uH.jpg

FG3hn2SWQAEehha.jpg

Batman.jpg

FG5WelCXoAUEDC3.jpg

Are you excited for the movie?

Source image: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now