Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings Character Poster are Here

Shang Chi character poster.jpg

I still can't believe that the movie is set to come out of September 3, it's like a little over two weeks. COVID is surging and most movies seemed preparing to move, but not Shang-Chi. I think that because of the Scarlett Johansson law suit, Disney is going to sacrifice this movie and it is a shame. This movie means so much to a lot of people.

I think I will see it in theaters unless there will be another lockdown. Just not opening weekend. Find some mid-day strange hour to go and see it with few people as possible. Maybe the movie will have long legs because a lot of people will feel the same way. I am still excited about the movie, I mean look at these posters – they look fantastic. Everything about this movie screams totally awesome. Except the release strategy.

Shang Chi character poster 1.jpg

Shang Chi character poster 2.jpg

Shang Chi character poster 3.jpg

Shang Chi character poster 4.jpg

Shang Chi character poster 5.jpg

Shang Chi character poster 6.jpg

Are you planning to see Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings in theaters?

Source image: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center