Frozen 2 - Teaser Trailer

Frozen 2.jpg

Did you hate or was not impressed by the Aladdin teaser trailer or whatever that was? Don't worry, Disney has something new for you to be excited about – the Frozen 2 teaser trailer. This teaser is not only a really big tease, it gives away so many feelings and promises so much without saying a single word. Also, while some sequel generally feel repetitive, looks like Frozen 2 has something totally fresh in it. We will get new struggles, new characters, and new lands that the movie will explore, and from the first taste of the music, a pretty great score. It's unlikely that I will watch this at theaters, but I'm still pretty excited about the movie.

Are you?

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now