Dora the Explorer Movie Will Be Made with Michael Bay as The Producer

Yes, you heard me correctly Michael Bay will produce a live-action Dora the Explorer movie. What’s even worse is that she will be a teenager moving to the big city. You can imagine who Michael Bay will cast in the role. Usually I prefer to look into movie’s details and the director’s and screenwriter’s. But this time I just want us to enjoy the internet’s reaction, because it is hilarious! I give you the best reactions I found:

dora-the-explorer.jpg

dora-the-explorer.jpg

dora.jpg

3.jpg

3.jpg

Dora-The-Explorer-Movie-Producer-Michael-Bay (1).jpg

Image sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

I hope this made you laugh.

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center