Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Teaser Trailer is Here

Doctor Strange 2 Poster.jpg

So the Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness has finally been released online. I guess the reason for the delay is that Marvel wanted to give people a chance to see Spider-Man: No Way Home beforehand. Because if you didn't know there is a strange in trilogy in Marvel. It goes WandaVision, Spider-Man: No Way Home and Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness is the closing chapter of this trilogy. Yes, you need to watch WandaVision before Dr. Strange 2 and probably Marvel's What If which I still haven't watched.

I have a feeling that this trailer is very misleading. By misleading I think that Dr. Strange is not the villain as this trailer makes it out to be or any variant of his. You know who the real villain is. But maybe you don't so I don't want to ruin it for you.

We also get our first official look at Miss America or America Chavez. She looks super young and innocent, unlike her comic counterpart, but she has the star jacket, the hand movement and I think she punches Dr. Strange into a new reality. Which is pretty freaking awesome.

Elizabeth Olsen's Scarlet Witch has a new look. It looks like she got a small makeover and she looks amazing. Close enough to the comics look without looking ridicules. I mean wow. I saw this trailer in a theater and the crowd went wild when Wanda showed up on screen so I hope she has a big role in the movie.

I think we might see another multiverse character in the movie that is from the Marvel Disney+ shows. Basically this movie requires a lot of homework, but if you do them, you shall be rewarded. Although you can probably just watch a few recap videos and be good to go.

Still, this teaser being released now is just meant to make people who haven’t seen Spider-Man: No Way Home on opening weekend to go see the movie in theaters now so they won't miss out. I am not sure that it will work, or that Spider-Man needs the help.

This movie looks like it is going to be so much fun. A bit dark, a bit horror and a lot of Marvel crazy fun.

What do you think? How excited are you for this movie?

Source image

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now