Character Posters for Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness are Here

Dr Strange 2 poster.jpg

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness is about two weeks away so the advertisement camping is shifting gears, while also keeping most things super secretive. I mean if you dig up the internet you will find major spoilers. But officially the movie is keeping its cards close to its chest. There will be a lot of surprises for the casual viewer.

The character posters are the same. They are beautiful. But these are the characters from the trailers and no one else. Also, the red tone of the posters and of everything in the advertisement camping makes me think that this is more of a Scarlet Witch movie than a Dr. Strange movie. I am totally happy with that.

For now, here are our main characters posters:

Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Stephen Strange

Dr. strange poster.jpg

Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximof

Wanda poster.jpg

Benedict Wong as Wong

Wong poster.jpg

Chiwetel Ejiofor as Karl Mordo

Karl Mordo poster.jpg

Xochitl Gomez as America Chavez

America Chavez poster.jpg

Rachel McAdams as Christine Palmer

Christine Palmer poster.jpg

I don't need posters to get me hyped but they sure do help. I can't wait to see this movie.

Source image: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now