Avengers: Infinity War New Trailer and Poster have Arrived

avengers-infinity-war-poster-1093756.jpeg

The time has arrived for a new Avengers: Infinity War trailer. Which makes sense since the movie comes out in less than two months. The Super Bowl trailer was a let down as it was the same thing as the first trailer. All the tv spots were also very similar, and just had a few new sentence. This trailer at last reveals a part of the plot of the movie. There is a lot that could be not in here, but this can also be the short version of the entire movie like it was in the case of Avengers: Age of Ultron. Although internet is still complaining that this trailer doesn't show enough, so maybe it really doesn't reveal too much. So here is the new and amazing trailer for Avengers: Infinity War. I kinda got chills from watching it.

So far, I like how they adapted this plot line from the comics. I just hope Thanos' motivations will be the same as in the comics. I am totally fangirling over this.

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center