A New "Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness" Trailer is Here

Dr Strange 2.jpg

The movie is less than a month away and tickets are on sale now. Well, tickets in the U.S. have gone on sale and are selling pretty spectacularly. The new trailer is here to celebrate the month mark and to tell you to do your homework. Yes, this trailer shows specifically that you have to watch WandaVision in order to understand Wanda in this movie. Well, at least one of the Wandas of this movie. What if… seems also important, but not as much as WandaVision. I have to say, this trailer looks super impressive and I can't wait to watch this movie.

I am the most excited to see Elizabeth Olsen's Scarlet Witch. She is going to be on fire in this movie.

Are you excited for this movie as well?

Source image

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now