Maze Runner The Death Cure Reviewed (Spoiler-Free)


I just recently watched the new Maze Runner movie which is The Death Cure. If you haven't seen it but you want to do not worry because this review will be spoiler free.

I thought the start of the movie was terrific! I won't go into any details as to avoid any minor spoilers but I think they did an excellent job of getting a good start to the movie. I wasn't sure what to expect from the movie because this was my first Maze Runner movie (I read the first 2 books), but they definitely didn't hesitate to bring the action from the start.

Some of the following sequences were pretty scary and graphic so if you watched the other movies and thought the cranks were too scary for you than I suggest you not watch the movie.

I thought that the overall plot of the movie was terrific and for a dystopian movie it really did a great job of pulling some of the best plot aspects of a Sci-Fi film into the movie.

The character's relationships seemed like they were from a Sci-Fi movie and the over all plot felt a little Star Warsy. Maybe that's why I liked it so much!

Over all I think the movie was a lot better than I was expecting. I was thinking it would probably have great action, but not very good plot, but it turns out I was very wrong. It had both! If you haven't seen it yet than SEE IT NOW! It was a terrific movie in my opinion.

Thanks for reading guys, God is awesome, and have a great day!

New Followers


If you want to be on my new followers list all you have to do is follow me. It is just the way I choose to honor everyone who made the choice to follow me.

@athayarisky
@audison

Thanks so much for following me guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now