RE: RE: ADSactly Marvel - The Truth About Marvel Movies: Darker Than You Thought!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Marvel - The Truth About Marvel Movies: Darker Than You Thought!

RE: ADSactly Marvel - The Truth About Marvel Movies: Darker Than You Thought!

Well, last time I was watching Marvel I was 7 years old and basically stopped ever since. I also watched Daredevil TV Show and a few marvel movies, but I didn't really like them cause they were too banal. It's hard to even call it an entertainment when plot is so shallow and you literally notice big plot holes every 30 minutes. Not to mention, that it's not DARK at all - it's so in the theme of a 'Social Justice Warrior', that it actually makes me laugh. As for Comics - I read them only when I was a kid, but I believe theye are a lot of better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center