The effect of movies on our lives

I like to watch movies and I watch almost every new movie that is in the cinema. I watched maybe thousands of movies in my life. Of course the best movies are Amarican and even if other countries are trying, they will never make movies like the Americans ones. It's seems that Americans are born to be actors. This is maybe due to the big number of nationalities living there. The more different people there are, the more ideas they can generate.

When I was younger I prefered to watch action movies because I needed something active. But then I started to watch some drama movies because I wanted to understand why some people want to watch that kind of movies. I really liked them because uselly dramas have sense and most of them have a message.

Now I watch all kinds of movies except horror films because I think that this kind of movie are really useless and waste of time. Even thrillers are good sometimes because at least they make you think while watching. Dramas make us learn from lives of others. Comedies are good to elevate our mood. Romantic movies help us to develop our sentiments. Action movies give us some energy and they can even motivate us sometimes.

Movies are really amazing and important for our lives and it's very good to watch them sometimes. I even think that movies are better than books because they save our time and shorten the story. When we watch a lot of films we develope our fantasy and we can understand how different people live.

Do you agree ?

What kind of movies do you like ?

Do you think that movies are really useful ?



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

BCH: 1GAYB9XLnoUDVDXruvXYmgc295zu8LJFpn

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center