Movie series of the week; my pick

So I'm a huge fan of movie series, I've watched a whole bunch of them and I'm still searching for more.
Amongst my top series so far are Vikings, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Lost, Narcos etc.
So this week's pick will be 'How To Get Away With Murder' image
source
I'll try not to be a spoiler, so I wouldn't be giving details of the movie itself. This is definitely a movie worth checking out. It's filled with complications, mysteries, tragic deaths, humor and a whole lot more. It's not only engaging but it'll leave you in thoughts, trying to predict the next episode and all of that. So it currently has four seasons now, with the fourth being rounded up. It starred Kerry Washington from scandal in one of the episodes as a combo between the two series.
You could learn more about the cast and episodes here
https://m.imdb.com/title/tt3205802/fullcredits
Till whenever, ciao for now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now