Thoughts about the "Limitless" movie and series

Hi Steemmates!


I apologise, i wasn't online for 2 days. A friend of mind told me to watch this series called "Limitless". When I search it up, there was a movie before the series was made. So I look it up and give it a shot. I spent about 2 days, just to watch the entire movie and series. I got hooked, after watching the series and didn't regret it!

Genre: Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller

Movie Summary:
Struggling author Eddie Morra suffers from persistent writer's block, but his life changes abruptly when an old friend introduces him to NZT, a revolutionary new pharmaceutical which will allow him to fully utilize his brain's abilities. With this enhanced mental acuity, Eddie soon realises the possibilities of what he can accomplish are unbounded.

This is the trailer of the movie.


The series is the after story of the movie, which they change the main character.

This is the trailer of the series.


Series Summary:
An average twenty-eight-year-old named Brian Frinch, who gains the ability to use the full extent of his brain's capabilities is hired by the F.B.I. as a consultant.

I don't want to spoil any contents to you guys. Only one thing I can say, for those people who loves mystery, I recommend watching this! You will not regret it!


Thanks for reading!
Written by @rjqr2203
ā˜› Post | Upvote | Resteem ā˜š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now