FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: "You had me at 'hello' " - What's the Movie ?

The above statement is a movie quote. What's the Movie Title ?

FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: "You had me at 'hello' " - What's the Movie ?

This movie has the unusual characterization that this movie appeals to men and women, football fans and romantic movie fans. This movie is appropriate for Superbowl Sunday and for Valentine's Day. These are all big hints for determining the movie title.

FREE 1SBD To a random steemian who can

JUST NAME THE MOVIE !!!

(Please reply with your answer. Prize awarded in five days on 02/09/18)
If you want to keep the Mystery Movie Info a mystery, send the Mystery Movie Info to @goldkey on steemit.CHAT

There are FIVE ( 5 ) days to enter.

"You had me at 'hello' "

hellocontinued.jpg

"You Complete Me "

jgkcompleteme.gif

Full Quote / Scene:

Character J: [babbling and struggling] I love you. You... you complete me. And I just...
Character D: Shut up,
[pause]
Character D: just shut up.
[Pause]
Character D: You had me at "hello". You had me at "hello".

"You had me at 'hello' "

jgkhello1.gif

This should be an easy quote contest, but I will give a bonus quote also from the same movie:

Bonus Quote / Scene:

Character J: That's, that's great. I'm very... happy.
Character R: Are you listenin'?
Character J: Yes!
Character R: That's what I'm gonna do for you: God bless you, Jerry. But this is what you gonna do for me. You listenin', Jerry?
Character J: Yeah, what, what, what can I do for you, Rod? You just tell me what can I do for you?
Character R: It's a very personal, a very important thing. Hell, it's a family motto. Are you ready, Jerry?
Character J: I'm ready.
Character R: I wanna make sure you're ready, brother. Here it is: Show me the money. Oh-ho-ho! SHOW! ME! THE! MONEY! A-ha-ha! Jerry, doesn't it make you feel good just to say that! Say it with me one time, Jerry.
Character J: Show you the money.
Character R: Oh, no, no. You can do better than that, Jerry! I want you to say it with you, with meaning, brother! Hey, I got Bob Sugar on the other line; I bet you he can say it!
Character J: Yeah, yeah, no, no, no. Show you the money.
Character R: No! Not show you! Show me the money!
Character J: Show me the money!
Character R: Yeah! Louder!
Character J: Show me the money!
Character R: Yes, but, brother, you got to yell that shit!
Character J: Show me the money!
Character R: I need to feel you, Jerry!
Character J: Show me the money!
Character R: Jerry, you got to yell!
Character J: [screaming] Show me the money! Show me the money!
Character R: Do you love this black man!
Character J: I love the black man! Show me the money!
Character R: I love black people.
Character J: I love black people!
Character R: Who's your motherfucker, Jerry?
Character J: You're my motherfucker!
Character R: Whatcha gonna do, Jerry?
Character J: Show me the money!
Character R: Unh! Congratulations, you're still my agent.

GK_ShowMeTheMoney1.jpg

- JUST NAME THE MOVIE !

The Pics Are Hints!

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE - ADD QUOTES in your COMMENTS

###Let's have a little fun with this:

- Comment on favorite actor/character!

- Add another quote from the movie

FREE 1SBD To a random steemian who can Identify the Movie, Just the Movie Name !!!

(Please reply with your answer. Prize awarded in five days on 02/09/18)

EDIT:

Identify the movie? Jerry Maguire (1996)

WINNER: @surripio - Congrats!

Winner 1SBD to @surripio from @goldkey for Jerry Maguire (1996) !!!

•by @goldkey

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center