My custom sprockets by "5th Gear Sprockets"

So when I purchased my CNC mill 10 years ago, I started making custom rear sprockets for motorcycles.. a sprocket is what drives the rear wheel via the chain.. it has been an amazing adventure. I have traveled all over the United States and met a lot of great amazing people along the way. I have been fortunate to be able to sponsor some of the top riders in the motorcycle industry. I will start showcasing a couple of my favorite Riders along with their biographies and the sprockets that I have done for them.. for now, here is a couple of pictures of some cool sprockets I have done.. I will be eplaining the processes involved in making them in later blogs :)


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


image

image

image


image

image


image

image


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now