Welcome to the ( My) World of Motorcycles #2

I suppose , I could also have entitled this Post " How to Go Out with a Bang"

For the Guy who thought he already had Everything?

Turbo's are the way to GO!

Huge Power!

Even More Power!

If You Find Life Boring?, Trade in Your Big Screen TV on one of These? ( Your wife may Object?)

If You are really into Weird Unobtanium, Check these Out!

In My Youth I built a 150cc motor into a Moped ! A 600cc Norton Motor into an Italian 250cc Bike , A V8 into a Volkswagen Beetle, and quite a few other things?, but after researching these , I realise I was an Amateur!

The Videos are Courtesy of YouTube, The text is my own.

Hope you Enjoy this My Friends?

May 2018 make All your Dreams come True!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now