Motorcycles 🏍️ - And Man It's Been Awhile!!!

asphalt_killaz_51459493_234152750870721_7134766635665734924_n.jpg

[Rider is Kyle Sliger: https://www.instagram.com/kylesliger44/ ]

Wow It's been almost a year since I've been on this platform...

Lots of crazy stuff has happened to crypto and in my life personally.

How has everyone been?

I kind of stopped making crypto vids once crypto go slammed by Facebook, Google, Youtube, etc. etc.

Just kind of was like a gut punch! :(

In the mean time I've picked up messing around with instagram a bunch and made a Motorcycle Page for fun:

Screen Shot 2019-02-22 at 6.45.27 PM.png

How many followers I got out there who are into motorcycles too?!

Plus I hit 20k followers today so I was pretty excited about that since I just started the page barely 5 months ago! 🔥

If you guys wanna show me some love that would be awesome!

http://www.instagram.com/asphalt_killaz

Also, who else here is a fellow rider?

If you are...what do you ride!? Let me know in the comments below! ⬇️⬇️⬇️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center