De un Pinchazo a una Aventura: Reparando la Moto con Amigos🏍️//From a Puncture to an Adventure: Repairing the Motorcycle with Friends🏍️

Hola amigos de hive, como están? El otro día, mientras disfrutaba de un paseo en mi moto, tuve mala suerte y pinché la rueda trasera. 😱 En lugar de dejar que eso arruinara el día, llamé a mi amigo y juntos nos pusimos manos a la obra.

Hello hive friends, how are you? The other day, while I was enjoying a ride on my motorcycle, I had bad luck and punctured the rear tire. 😱 Instead of letting that ruin the day, I called my friend and together we got to work.

IMG_20240925_165036462.jpg

🔧 Primero, levantamos la moto y quitamos la rueda. Después de un par de risas y algunas bromas sobre mis habilidades mecánicas, logramos cambiar la cámara. No fue tan complicado como pensé, y la ayuda de mi amigo Nahuel fue clave.

🔧 First, we lift the motorcycle and remove the wheel. After a couple of laughs and some jokes about my mechanical skills, we managed to change the camera. It wasn't as complicated as I thought, and the help of my friend Nahuel was key.

IMG_20240925_165023731.jpg

IMG_20240925_165029783.jpg

🚀 ¡Y listo! Volvimos a la carretera y disfrutamos del resto del día. A veces, las mejores experiencias vienen de los imprevistos. ¡Ya lista para nuevas aventuras! 💪🔥🏍️

🚀 And that's it! We got back on the road and enjoyed the rest of the day. Sometimes, the best experiences come from the unexpected. Ready for new adventures! 💪🔥🏍️

Todas las fotos de este post son de mi autoria 📷📷

All photos in this post are my own.📷📷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center