Factory Steemit hits 2000 Followers!! Giveaway results!

follow2001res.png

Wo0ho0! The prize draw is here! :)

36 People entered my giveaway which is an amazing response from my post. I can't believe i have passed 2k (my namesake haha) and I'm now almost hitting 2100! wow.

Ok so the rules were pretty simple, drop me a comment and you are entered, 36 people! Decent number and also decent odds for you guys!

So lets check out the entry list.

Entered users--
@buzzbeergeek@gergi6a@rkrijgsman
@diskorvery@niallon11@patasieduagh
@starke@ashwim@polonoiex
@faisal79@aluxcode@livecoinnet
@kingsberry@platinum-blue@dragonking
@barca@madushanka@risansa
@depu@sheikh27@childcare
@ssekulji@vj1309@lolicorn
@explorer18@openledgerdex@angela.ghkh
@josephsavage@geeekgirl@stranniksenya
@pawanregmi28@gotgame@triphosphate
@rufans@salahchiva@janine-ariane

Ok so, lets check out the loot!!

24 SBD pretty good!

As i said in the competition post Here. I will use randompicker to generate the results and they will be public and 100% fair.
https://www.randompicker.com/

So without further adieu! The winners are!

PlacePrize
@stranniksenya14.4 SBD
@geeekgirl6 SBD
@aluxcode3.6 SBD

You can check the draw here to prove it's completely fair
https://www.randompicker.com/Project/Result.aspx?ID=467723

Proof of winners payments will be visible on my wallet page, i will send after posting.

Thanks again for all your votes guys and i hope you enjoyed the comp :)

Congratulations! Winner of @b0y2k prize draw!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center