ALL YOU HAVE IS TODAY

images (18).jpg

It's a reality. Everyday, we have to get ourselves going and take action in spite of fears, deception, or doubt. But sometimes it's tough. We start to talk ourselves out of doing something important and procrastinate.


I'll do it later…
Next time, new week, next month...


But the time never comes or it gets lost in the shuffle of life. And if you don't take action, you don't get the result.

So, what do we do?

We talk ourselves into taking action now or today. Repeat to yourself over and over: "All I have is today." Let it be pened in your psychological register.

Because this is true. All you have is today. Infact, NOW not LATER. Yesterday is gone and the future doesn't exist yet.

3f6fb1b.jpg

I do it all the time when I start feeling like I am procrastinating. I instantly catch myself and take action. It's simple but super effective.

Have an amazing day!


Last Three Publications on #MotivationTuesday:

Follow other publications:

#MotivationTuesday
#TheCommonSenseProject

@prettyrose

U5dtpHR3XTvGKQzFeBFWVtPnGzAiQQj.gif

Acknowledgement: Michael N. Michael

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now