DUHAI UKHTI ( يا أخت ) my lovely sister

Duhai Ukhti ,( دوهاي أوختي )

black.JPG

U5dtCMwXEmUrgwmvVnJoGxt7wSeGbkW_1680x8400.png

Saat aku menegur dengan halus akhlaqmu yang tak terjaga, bukan berarti aku sok suci. Saat aku mencoba mengingatkanmu akan tafakur, istighfhar dan dosa, bukan berarti aku sok alim, apalagi saat ku ajak dirimu pada perbaikan akhlaq sesuai tuntunan syari'ah, bukan berarti aku sok sholeh dan ingin di puji. Kerana jika pujian yang kucari, kaupan tak pernah mengenal siapa aku kan , bahkan nama profile akun pribadiku pun pasti kau tak tahu kan? Jika aku sok suci dan sok alim, kaupun tak pernah tahu kehidupanku bukan? Apalagi sok sholeh (Alim)?? Tak ada yang bisa membuatmu dapat menilaiku demikian bukan?? Kerana apa yang sering kutulis pasti tidak menjamin kehidupan pribadiku bukan? Mengapa aku melakukan ini semua ukthi?? Satu saja alasannya,, kerana 'cinta', cinta yang kuletakkan dan kusandarkan kepada-Nya, hingga aku ingin dapat bersamamu meraih ridha-Nya, mengapai jannah-Nya. Aku ingin kita bersama menjadi manusi-manusi dunia yang kelak menghiasi taman2 syurga-Nya.Aamiin... InsyaAllah

^^ by: @fitrahmaulana to: My sister---- at. 11.46 pm

               ENGLISH :

black.JPG

DUHAI UKHTI , my lovely sister

When I rebuke with your subtle akhlaqmu, it does not mean I am holy. When I try to remind you of tafakur, istighfhar and sin, it does not mean I am pretentious, especially when I invite you to improve akhlaq according to the guidance of shari'ah, does not mean I am sholehah and praise to be praised. Because if the praise I'm looking for, you never know who I am, even my personal account profile name would not you know? If I am holy and pretentious, you never know my life is not it? Moreover sok sholeh (Alim) ?? Nothing can make you judge me so is not it ?? Because what I often write certainly does not guarantee my personal life is not it? Why am I doing this all ukthi ?? Just one reason ,, because 'love', love that I put and mengusandarkan to Him, until I want to be with you to achieve His pleasure, to reach His jannah. I want us together to be the human beings of the world that will adorn His heavenly gardens.Aamiin ... InshaAllah

^^ by: @fitrahmaulana to: My sister---- at. 11.46 pm

U5dtTmzSwh7KszaN4Uq4nvkR9DUcTAj_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now