My Near death experience, survival, revelation of the truth, and a new awesome existence.

.....and there I was at the crossroads of something great, but also the crossroads of life or death. Both were true at that moment, but in different dimensional plains.......or at least so I had come to believe through the old way of thinking that I had acquired until that point.
...........fast forward to now, as I have come to the greatest understanding ever, that is the understanding that mind, body and spirit are all intricately related and interwoven, the fabrics of each stitch unveiled to me in the truth of how energy and matter blend together as one. It is these very fabrics and truths that I endeavor to enlighten anyone that seeks knowledge, and lends an ear.
60324BF0-7733-4C1F-9911-E1AD0E3F6340.jpeg
The Nature of my Posts :
I am in the healthcare field, and as such have always been very scientifically minded. For this reason spirituality was not part of my life, as it seemed mystical, and without proof. In came as an utter shock to me as I began to see actual scientific proof explaining things of the super-natural. We have been led to believe that matters of the mind can not be grouped together with matters of the material world. Only until recently......beginning with Einstein, has science begun to explain.......the unexplainable.
The purpose of my subsequent posts is to enlighten those that are stuck in the current belief system that has enslaved us as a society. The system that stereotypes us, and divides us due to the various religions, and narrow minded scientific beliefs that have kept us prisoner to a system of beliefs leading us to failure in health of the mind, body and spirit. This is to help enlighten those people to their true potential, and the harmful effects that such past thinking has caused in order to reprogram oneself toward perfection in health of mind, body and spirit, which will solve the greatest mystery of life ( The meaning of life ) and the expression thereof.
Please follow me, as the information theirin will transform your life into the ultimate expression of yourself. You have found this post for a reason.....now let the truth set you free..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now