Oh dear! - It will take me 72 years to become an SBD-Millionaire!

Perhaps it's for the best if I stop thinking of things like this..

-The thing is, that I like to do it as I often use these sort of things as a huge motivator. What I will share with you in this post, is in fact, a superb motivator for myself.. - Even though I'd be 104 years old when I reach this goal, based on the results I have so far.

Here's My AUTHOR Rewards The Past 7 Days..

-Scroll down quickly to skip all these screenshots.


1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png

As you can see, I have a steady income, even though it's a small amount of earnings. The reward varies, some are higher and some are lower. - But it's still a steady income stream. - I earn something every single day.

So, what I did was to calculate the exact amount of earnings in total I had. And I calculated both the SBD and the Steem Power earnings.


My Earnings.

266,246 SBD and 123,733 STEEM POWER in 7 days.

That basically equates too:

  • 13844,792 SBD in 52 weeks.
  • 138440 SBD in 10 years.
  • 1010612 SBD in 72 years.

That being said.. The amount of SBD I earn in 72 years and even in 10 years won't be such a great motivator... - But, what I earn in 1 year and my earnings per week is definitely something amazing to look forward too!

I don't know about you, but $266 SBD per week.. - That's definitely the best paid hobby I've ever had! - No wonder I want to become a full time Steemian. - Which is exactly what I'm working towards.

Note:
These numbers will obviously vary due to the amount of articles I publish and do the rewards I earn from the work I do.. Also note that these are the author rewards, and doesn't include my curator rewards at all.

In 1 year, I'd make 6436,196 Steem Power if I had these exact results each week. - That's pretty neat!

6436,196 Steem Power and 13844,792 SBD per year. - That's in fact amazing!


And why is this a motivator..?

Frankly speaking, I use details like this to improve and up my game. - With this, I know what I've been earning so far. - However, I can use this to work harder, more and for self-improvement.

And if I look at this one week from now, three weeks from now or 2 months from now... - Then I'll be able to see if I've been able to increase my earnings or not.

Just imagine to look at this and see the SBD rewards for 1 week have doubled in a few weeks or months.. - Imagine the feeling when you look at this and you can see that you don't have to work for 72 years to become an SBD millionaire..

That's why this is a motivator for me!


hnet.com-gifmaker_nVrMqy.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center