Dan Pena Best Motivational Video

source
Dan Pena Best Motivational Video
Stop Being Soft

My favorite lines that he said in this video are as follows;

  1. Once you become fearless life will become limitless.

This is true if you fear nothing than you are willing to take more risks my next plan in life is one of the biggest I have ever going to do and I'm shitting my pants but I know if I want to change my life I have to do it if not I will be poor just like I always have been.

  1. Pull the trigger and take action

Thinking too much will make you NOT pull the trigger sometimes you need to make others disappointed in you in order to get what you want

  1. Jack Welsh said no such thing is work-life balance there are work-life choices you make them and they have consequences.

True as well in my culture family comes first before anything else but if you want to succeed you need to choose success or family there are consequences in both. If you choose family now you stay broke if you choose work first you may or may not have a family in the future but you will not die broke I'm struggling with this daily. But I know what I should do and what is my choice now. What about you?

  1. Show me your friends and I show you your future (yikes)

During covid this is the easiest decision I have to make regarding which friends that I need to cut off it was clear which losers and liars you need to cut off friends that borrow money but never paid back, thieves, liars, etc its easy to spot due to their weakness and when you can spot their weakness and why they are no good for you then its time for you to level up. Most of the time we need to lose friends to get the right ones who want us to level up as well. This is the time my goals are getting clearer I can see it now in front of me its time to focus and ignore the others who don't want me to grow

  1. John Lennon said Being honest may not get you many friends but it always get you the right ones (facts)

similar to number 4 if you have 5 loser friends you will be the number 6 loser in your group, if you have a toxic friend you will be toxic too, if you have 5 rich friends you will be number 6 riches. It is an effect and influence you get. I saw this happen with my own eyes. Some of the people I know and were very close to me have succeeded in business and led a successful life.

  1. True power is sitting back and observing things with logic and power is restraint, True power is restraint. If words control you, that means everyone else can control you. Breathe and allow things to pass.

If you react to words that mean you're being controlled by the words of others and easily manipulated. Words are one of the most dangerous things especially if you trust someone to be on the safe side you can trust someone but choose who you trust. Doesn't mean you save their life they will respect you in any way a dog is a better friend than humans these days. Breathe and allow things to pass I have this new rule where I say to myself in 3 years' time whatever this person says does it matter? to me the next second it doesn't matter because the person who tries to piss you off is a loser who see your potential they are afraid that you will be bigger than them and you will be bigger than them so they need to keep you down jealousy comes from both sexes men get jealous of other men too.

  1. If your adult child needs a safe space to avoid offensive words, you failed as a parent

If you care what other people think and say, you will suffer on a daily basis that's why our society most people want attention and wants to look good for the camera. That's why I dislike taking pictures because I don't need the attention but most people love the attention of other strangers it makes them feel better but deep down most people are dying inside. I take pictures recently due to business which is also why I created a logo this logo is the future of my business.

  1. Machiavelli said - A ruler is judged by who he surround himself with

Similar to who you choose your friends with.

  1. Sam Walton's Sundown Rule - Before he left the office everyday, everything on his desk, every message that came in, he answered.

Clear your work before you leave work do every single thing that needs to be done on that particular day and repeat the next day efficiency and hard work gets you far.

  1. Reporting system that he used was with NATO
  • What's your goal today
  • What did you accomplish
  • The challenges you faced
  1. Kids are not programmed for success but once in awhile they are kids who programmed for success

What have you done to program your children for success?

The end of the video he said

"whoever the fck who put us here, however the fck we got here, we were put here to be all we can be"

That's a beautiful way to end a video

Hope you enjoy this post, just to be clear this video is from YouTube that I accidentally come across and I enjoyed it just want to share with you also I do not get anything by promoting this video and I did not make this video.
Thank you.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

Follow me on Facebook πŸ™‚
πŸ’™ FACEBOOK
Follow me on twitter πŸ˜€
🐦 TWITTER
Follow on Instagram 😊
πŸ–ΌοΈ INSTAGRAM
Like and subscribe on YouTube 😻
▢️ YOUTUBE
Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
πŸͺ™BINANCEπŸ’²

Haven't join Hive?Sign up here

Play to earn game🌟 Rising Star 🌟

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now