Motivational quote of the day...


"A comfort zone is a beautiful place…but nothing ever grows there"


Yesterday, I was trying to solve some problems from a competitve coding contest. It was a 2 hrs. contest and we had to solve five problems but I couldn't solve even one. It is not that I'm bad at solving coding problems but since I had started competitve coding just a few months back so I didn't had much experience. I was feeling very demotivated and thought about quitting it since I was not comfortable coding in a contest. 

    But right after that I stumbled upon this post shared by a friend on quora. It changed my view about taking on challenges and I decided to continue with competitve coding. I would like to share it with y'all. Here is the link: What is the one thing you never allow yourself to do?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now