At the Wall / A falnál – Motivational Video / Motivációs videó

I would like to share my favorite motivational video with you. I play this one when I'm working hard on a lot of stuff without any achievements. That sucks the life out of me, and I feel myself lost. This video helps me realizing that it's just how things happen and everyone reach 'the wall' that is mentioned in the video.
I'm at the wall. And to be honest, it's rare when I can watch this video without tears. It's so true it touches me. It's one type of flow for me. If I were a good speaker, I would say the same.

I rarely make a post in multiple languages, I used to separate them. However, this video has a Hungarian subtitle, therefore I've thought that it would be more practical to write the Hungarian version here, too.


Szeretném megosztani veletek a kedvenc motivációs videómat. Akkor szoktam lejátszani, amikor keményen dolgozok sok mindenen kézzel fogható eredmény nélkül. Ez igazán ki tudja szívni az életet belőlem, és ilyenkor elveszettnek érzem magam. Ez a video segít felismerni, hogy bizony ez a dolgok rendje, és mindenki eljut a videóban említett 'falig'.
A falnál vagyok. És be kell vallanom, ritka, amikor könnyek nélkül nézem végig ezt a videót. Annyira igaz, hogy megérint. Ez egyfajta flow nekem. Éppen ezeket mondanám, ha elég jó szónok lennék.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center