Since Puppy Photos Make Everyone Happy, Right?

cc5de415-07cc-4aa1-b509-5fb67d5bee96.jpeg


I've shown her a few times on here in some of my earlier posts, but this is Luna. She is a 10 year old mini Pomeranian aka a permanent puppy. She is my family's first dog (and my only dog) so you could say that she has a huge chunk of our hearts.

Wanted to share this because:
1.) She kills me with how cute she is and her tongue (!!) Gah. It's too big to fit in her mouth so it's always out.
2.) Felt that it would break up the other posts on here with something light-hearted.
3.) Who doesn't love dog photos?? I know I sure as heck love them.
4.) She has been having large health scares lately! We have never had to deal with the loss of a pet (especially one that is family to us) and so we are all extremely nervous to hear back from the doctors. Puppy prayers are appreciated.

I've been taking life a little too seriously lately and going home this past weekend for Mother's Day and spending time with this nugget reminded me to enjoy every moment. Life is so short and we need to never take anyone or anything for granted. No matter what, I consider myself lucky that I got to give love and be loved by this tiny pup.


Instagram: @audreykoomar


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now