RE: RE: If You Take Responsibility For Yourself, You Will Develop A Hunger To Accomplish Your Dreams
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Take Responsibility For Yourself, You Will Develop A Hunger To Accomplish Your Dreams

RE: If You Take Responsibility For Yourself, You Will Develop A Hunger To Accomplish Your Dreams

When you take full responsibility for yourself and have a dream that is really important to you and there is no one there to help you achieve it, you get to develop some kind of drive or force within you that pushes you so strongly to accomplish it. I'm saying this out of personal experience. I for one don't like to depend on people to help me so I always have that sort of drive and force pushing me so hard to pursue anything that I want and make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center