Stagnant life and my thoughts on it

At this point in my life, I feel really hopeless and useless. I haven't been doing anything useful with my life. But when I think about it, I don't have any excuses to make. I entirely know it's my fault for not taking actions and do something better with my life. Sometimes it just feels this is how everything is supposed to be. Whenever I look into the mirror, I see a person with potential but not using it because he procrastinates. it's up to me to take up the sword and fight my war.

I just want to say to other people out there who also are at such a low point in their lives that this is just a phase and it's going to change when you want it to. You just need a little dedication. Just remember that it is not too late to start anything. You wouldn't be having KFC if colonel sanders gave up on his dream at the age of 60. Get out there and work your ass off. Good luck!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now