The “I want” power

The third element of the reading series is the “I want” power.

Be aware of what you really want in life!

You should define goals that you can pursue strictly. In doing so, you should be aware that the objectives are clearly defined.

As a help, you can pick up a piece of paper and write down your goals and what you want.

Don't not mix it up with a bucket list. You should really write down only 1-2 goals that you can focus on.

Pin the list on a place which you can see every day.
(e.g. Bath mirror)

With too many goals you can't really concentrate on one and you will fail or lose motivation.

This is the last part of the series “I will, I will not and I wan.” Be aware of how important it is to keep your principles. To overcome your pig dog and to focus on your goals.

But don't forget to stay relaxed.


Source 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center