Being a father gives me the strenght and positivity in life

image
As I'm always saying when it comes to my children, they are my everything. Being a father of two at a young age is not that easy. There were those times when I can't buy the toy my first daugther really love due to lack of financial. I work all day but it is just enough for our basic needs. I almost cry when I saw her tears falling down through her cheeks. That exact time, I finally understand why my parents always reminded us before that we should finish our studies for our future family.

On the other hand, being a father is a greatest thing ever happened to me. Ever since I was a father, I find myself getting serious of my work and I became more positive in life. Even those times of hardship, I was and were able to find solutions for everything. I work hard, I find time to bond with my family, and make sure I am giving their needs.

I always believe in the saying that, Everything happens for a reason. Whatever happen to me and my family today, tomorrow, or the other days, I am sure it will be a good thing. Despite the negative effect of what is happening around me, I will always find the reasons to make it positive because that is my learning of being a FATHER.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center