DISCOVERING WHO AND WHAT WE ARE; (THERE'S NOTHING MORE POWERFUL THAN HUMAN'S SPIRIT)

IMG_20180929_193649.jpg
This is the medium for the steemians to listen attentively, see; you might have had it tough, but that should not surcease you of moving forward, imagine, few people understand life is challenging, see; Challenges is your calling to greatness;
I have learned that nothing good comes
without work, and a certain amount of pain.
Pain is the feeling of weakness leaving your body.
There is no better way to fight weakness than with strength.
I used to fight the pain,
but the pain is not my enemy; it is my calling to greatness.

It all comes down to how bad you want it.
How hard are you willing to work, to achieve what it is you want.

You must work on yourself!
Model the greats!
COMMIT to something every day that
puts you in a positive state of mind.
Don't waste time with meaningless things.
You deserve greatness and if you work for it, you will get it!
th(78).jpg
I demand success. Success and nothing less!
I WILL ACHIEVE SUCCESS!
I WILL NEVER SETTLE FOR ANYTHING LESS!
I WILL WORK HARDER THAN THE REST!
I WILL CHALLENGE THE BEST!
I WILL FIGHT THROUGH ANY OF LIFE TESTS!

It's easy to give up when times are hard.
It's easy to settle for an average life.
It's easy to just go with the flow, and do what's comfortable.
Those who do what's EASY are never remembered.
th(59).jpg
THE HUMAN BODY CAN BEAR IMMEASURABLE PAIN AND YET RECOVER; WOUNDS CAN HEAL, BUT ONCE YOUR SPIRIT IS BROKEN EVERYTHING FALLS APART.
It's supposed to be hard. If it were easy, everyone would do it.
Keep your mouth shut and work, let your success make the noise.
th(87).jpg

There are no excuses, there are no shortcuts,
there are only sacrifices that need to be made.
It doesn't matter who's doubting, hating,
or hoping you fail. Just keep working, believing, and pursuing what you want the most.
th(37).jpg
I am not blessed cause everything went right
I'm blessed cause i got fight!

When challenges come up, I don't say "why me".
When tough times arrive,
I never think "why did this happen to me" I say:
"how can i use this" I say: "what can i gain from this"
"How can i ensure that i improve my
life, so this doesn't happen again"

That's my blessing!
Not what i've got to work with, But how i work with what i got.
Not that i was handed my dreams,
But that i had enough fight in me,
That i had enough belief in me, To go after my dreams .
That i had the courage to keep going.
To push through the pain . To rise through the darkness
And to tell me story on the other side
MY STORY!
MY BLESSED STORY!

It doesn't matter where you are in life,
If you don't feel blessed, you won't be blessed!
btwist.gif
You gotta appreciate what you have inside
you, before you can see gifts outside of you.
You gotta know your worth before you can be worth anything.
You gotta know your great,
before anyone else will see the greatness within you.

You gotta feel blessed, before you will be blessed.
Today could be the day .
Are you ready to commit? Are you ready for greatness?th(57).jpg

Fight for your dream, don't just relent and keep looking; Find your purpose, find your why, this purpose is what you are destined to be, unless you keep fighting it will never come to you in an easy way; don't hold back, keep pursuing, believe in what you are made off.

th(23).jpg
On-key everybody wants to be a leader, but only piddle struggles worth it;
WORK HARD UNTIL YOU GET HIGHER,
WORK HARD UNTIL YOU GET TO TOP,
WORK HARD UNTIL YOU GET TO THE CLIFF,
YOU HAVE TO,
YOU WILL AND YOU MUST,
IF YOU BELIEVE YOU CAN!!
YOU WILL, BECAUSE NOTHING MORE POWERFULL THAN HUMAN SPIRIT.th(55).jpg
FOLLOW @SKY10NET FOR MORE INFO. (MOTIVATIONAL SPEECHES)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now