My Profile

s ago

My name is Adeleke Nathaniel Ayodele.Friends do call me.Am from Osogbo,a town in Osun State, Nigeria.
I grew and was brought up in a very loving family where I am the second child and the first male child of the family.
I am a student, studying mathematics education at Osun State university,as a profession and will love to venture full into it in the nearest future. Though I might not know the core of it presently but I always learn more everyday with a believe that if I can aim for it, I can achieve it!!If am hard working and diligent the sky is my limit.I live a very simple, happy, and friendly life to the fact that I am a comedian and also a football fan of Chelsea FC!!!
My hobbies are: trying new things, watching football game, learning, making new friends and gaming.
I am happy to be here on steemit, i want to add value and improve myself. Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center