RE: RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hack -Sorround your self with the right people
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hack -Sorround your self with the right people

RE: June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hack -Sorround your self with the right people

Great post here @ireneblessing

I've lost many relationship and let go of some due to various reasons.

When I was younger, I thought everyone I like should be my friend but life surely taught me the lessons you mentioned in this post itself.

It's not even about friendship alone - just in all aspect of our day to day relationship with people, we need to know and understand that we don't need everyone.

All we need are just people that really matter most to us and who we matter more to.

This has saved me a lot of pain after I got to understand this simple principle.

After-all, Titanic sank not because of the water outside of it but the got drowned and destroyed because of the water that got into her from a leak outside.

I don't wanna be a Titanic and I guide my spaces with all my time and power.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center