Chukwuemeka, The Motivating boy.

.people-3137670__480.jpgImage

He stammers, but he's always the first person to raise his hands when I ask questions.

I encourage him to speak slowly while patiently, I listen and most of the time, he's correct. In fact, he has won several of my prices. These days, the price is within the range of #50-100. I can't come and be using all my allawe now. It's like you want me to be trekking to work. He thinks quite logically, if he fails a question, he keeps trying until he gets the correct answer.

Self-confidence. Boldness. Tenacity. He has these qualities in large supplies. Sometimes, even when the other students laugh at him, to which I sternly rebuke them, he doesn't stop. Their laughter doesn't deter him, he'll still speak up. Such confidence in one so young. I love this boy.

Be like Chukwuemeka. Don't let your weakness weigh you down. Use it to your advantage. Boldly answer the questions life throws at you, even if you don't get it the first time, keep trying. No matter the laughing and ridiculing voices you hear, listen to the inner voice encouraging you, have at least one voice in your team supporting you. Conquer and rule.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments