How steemit is changing my life

gg.jpg

I joined steemit and started blogging towards the end of December, 2017. As stated earlier on my introductory post, I am a full time teacher teaching computer studies in secondary school.
Steemit has changed my life in so many ways some of which are:

  • Am making friends worldwide unlike before when am always on my own. I always login to steemit and chat with people from different nationalities and that has given me the opportunity to learn various culture and lifestyle which I couldn’t learn anywhere. Am even planning on bringing my friend @andywong31 to Africa

10455834_735042573252340_805012842193619920_n.jpg

  • Through steemit, I learn new things, ideas, culture and get information on daily basis.
  • I am becoming the best teacher in my school. I always visits the education category(tags) on daily basics, I was amazed by many amazing teaching aid and how to make it as a teacher.
  • I am now a better blogger, blogging has always been my passion and I admire it so much but I don’t know how to go about it. am happy doing that now
  • Thanks to steemit and steemians, I now put smiles on the face of my parent and siblings. I have been looking for additional sources of income. The $18 being paid as my monthly salary wasn’t enough to cater for my need and my parent needs. but through steemit, I make sure my old parent always smiles, providing their basic needs has been my priority.
    I am grateful to steemit for changing my life for good and to steemians for your upvotes,
    To ensure my life remain best through steemit, give me an upvote, resteem. Thanks!

image source; images were capture from my phone Tecno K7}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center