IT'S NEVER TOO LATE

images (14).jpg

As I was about thinking of what to write, I had a flashback of my past friend (Olu) who will never forget me forever and I wish to share this to change lives

Olu was one of the notorious guys who lived a reckless life when we were in secondary school just because he had no one to advice him.
One day I called him and advised him to stop all his bad attitudes and turn a new leaf. He felt sorry and said "but it is already late"

"it is never too late" I responded. This sentence motivated him and change his life for better. As you read he is now going well in his studies

I am telling you, some people need a little piece of advice to keep them going in life like that of my neighbour's car which will never move until a little push..😂 😂.... It's funny but it is a distanced fact from joke
IMG_20180108_170839.jpg

Why did you think it is already late when it is at the right time?

Why did you think it is the end when it's just about to start?

images (16).jpg

So far you are still living, there is hope for a better future

Do not give up on yourself

Thanks for reading....

Remain blessed

If you find the piece useful you can support me by upvote, comment, follow and resteem
Thanks


Images source: google

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center