Candy crush - Patience is productive; my daily inspiration πŸ˜‡

Candy crush is a game available on android phones, windows and IOS.. It is a game where you have to match like candies and earn points.

Screenshot_20180219-233956.png

It has different types; the saga(my favourite), the soda and the jelly crush saga.

The beginning is always very easy but then there are levels you can stay for a month or more because of how difficult it can be.

However, this game is very addictive because when you are playing the easy levels, you just want to keep going but once you hit the hard level and fail the first time, you have to try again, then it gets very frustrating especially when you have tried all possible techniques and used all the boosters. Now, this is where re-strategizing and reinforcing comes to play.

Personally,when I am faced with a difficult level, I will be so bent on it till I get it right because I get the feeling it's taunting me to see if I can scale through.

Challenging levels has a way of not making you rest till you get past it.

The game has 5 lives and if you don't make it past each level before the expiration of the lives; you would either wait for the energy life bar to be filled again or ask for lives from friends..

Which means when situations get tough, there are always alternatives to get to your goal; so you have no reason to give up.

The game provides boosters too to help you at different levels,

which goes to portray that whatever you seek out to achieve, you would always have ideas or people to push you through it.

Now the high point of this game is when you successfully pass a level especially a difficult one; the feeling is usually overwhelming πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡; I will always shout and scream "Thank you Jesus".

To others,it might not mean anything but to me; it says alot.

If I can pass levels on candy crush saga even if I stay on it for more than a month then I can achieve anything.

Candy crush gives me inspiration and motivates me every time I play it; It keeps me positive. This game has taught me patience; waiting on a goal knowing you will surely make it.

Screenshot_20180219-231222.png
Currently I am in level 1116...but reaching there, wasn't without hurdles.. It's predecessors-level 1112-1115 made me sweat but I made it out😁 and am still going.

So to all those who are tired and want to give up;recall what motivated you to start in the first place and re-adjust your priorities.

Patience is a virtue, earn it and apply it daily for a yielding investment.

You can achieve it. πŸ‘πŸ‘

All pictures are screenshots gotten from the game app on my phone.

For you who makes it to my blog each passing day.. My heart goes out to you. I am grateful πŸ€£πŸ‘πŸ™Œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center