Challenges of Motherhood || What to feed your child

Motherhood comes with its own set of issues and challenges. And as the child grows, the challenges also grow. No stage is easy for a mother. They say the child is young now and things will be better when they grow. It's not like that, trust me. As they grow, the earlier problem vanishes and there are new ones and this goes on till we, the parents, live.

So one of the most common problems I hear from new mothers is that their child would not eat properly. Children are moody, they eat at their own will. But nutrition is very important, especially at their age. What they eat today will decide how they live tomorrow.

Untitled design.png

I'm going to share some healthy snacks for kids. Kids don't like to sit and eat, especially when they just start to crawl and walk. So at this age, I prefer giving my some healthy snacks that not only taste yumm but are also very nutritious and can be eaten on the go. He doesn't have to sit with me to eat his food.

Cute Illustration Healthy Snacks Your Kids Poster Infographic.png

Although, this doesn't mean I don't give him proper bread and rice, but I prefer a combination which doesn't bore him from his meals.

His favorites are nuts, especially fox nuts. He loves them and eats them first thing in the morning. I hope this helps new mothers with their newly naughty children.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center